Party secretary: Wang Jianhua

Dean: Hu Daping

Deputy Party secretary: Hu Daping

                                       Shi Yu

Vice dean: Wu Cuili

                  Chen Jian


Director of Teaching and Research Section

Basic Principles of Marxism: Li Qiankun

Introduction to Mao Zedong Thought and Theoretical System of Socialism with Chinese Characteristics: Ding Qu

Outline of Modern Chinese History: Xiong Qiuliang

Ideological Morality and Rule of Law: Li Haichao

Situation and Policy: Ji Yong

General Course for Postgraduates: Zhang Ming